What species do fish for with your bamboo rods?




View Results
Free poll from Free Website Polls
 

Ask About Fly Fishing

affiliate_link
 

Chat Room

Ever want to just hang out and chat with fellow rodmakers?  Well, here’s your opportunity.  We’ve now got a chat room.

Currently Scheduled Chats

Sunday Evenings
10:00pm Eastern
9:00pm Central
8:00pm Mountain
7:00pm Pacific

Wednesday Evenings
10:00pm Eastern
9:00pm Central
8:00pm Mountain
7:00pm Pacific

 

 

Enter the Chat Room

Site Design by:  Talsma Web Creations

[Tips Home] [What's New] [Tips] [Articles] [Tutorials] [Contraptions] [Contributors] [Contact Us] [Taper Archives] [Christmas Missives] [Chat Room] [Photo Galleries] [Line Conversions] [The Journey] [Extreme Rodmaking] [Rodmaker's Pictures] [Donate] [Store]